Skip to content.

DES Plone

Personal tools
You are here: Home » News » Argonne joins DES

Argonne joins DES

The Argonne National Laboratory has joined the DES.
The Argonne national Laboratory has joined the DES. The list of scientists that have joined the project include Steve Kuhlmann, Harold Spinka, Richard Talaga.

The Argonne group expects to work on the camera project, including testing the CCDs.

The science working groups are looking forward to the participation of the Argonne scientists, particularily with supernova science.

Created by annis
Last modified 2007-06-21 01:28 PM

Legal Notices