Skip to content.

DES Plone

Personal tools
You are here: Home » Collaborating Institutions

DES Institutions

Our member institutions

Fermilab -- The Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory

UIUC/NCSA -- The University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Chicago -- The University of Chicago

LBNL -- The Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

NOAO -- The National Optical Astronomy Observatory

Spain DES Collaboration

IEEC/CSIC - Instituto de Ciencias del Espacio,
IFAE - Institut de Fisica d'Altes Energies,
CIEMAT - Centro de Investigaciones Energeticas, Medioambientales y Tecnologicas

United Kingdom DES Collaboration

UCL - University College London,
Cambridge - University of Cambridge,
Edinburgh - University of Edinburgh,
Portsmouth - University of Portsmouth,
Sussex - University of Sussex

Michigan -- The University of Michigan

DES-Brazil Consortium

ON - Observatorio Nacional,
CBPF - Centro Brasileiro de Pesquisas Fisicas,
UFRJ - Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro,
UFRGS - Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul

Pennsylvania -- The University of Pennsylvania

ANL -- Argonne National Laboratory

Ohio State -- Ohio State University

Santa Cruz-SLAC-Stanford DES Consortium

Santa Cruz- University of California Santa Cruz,
SLAC - SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory,
Stanford- Stanford University

Created by annis
Contributors :
Last modified 2009-05-19 11:07 AM

Legal Notices